Collective knowledge of more than 80 international consultants and associates.


  • Rainer Häggblom
    Rainer Häggblom

    Global industry strategies,
    M&A, strategy

    Rainer Häggblom has supervised major M&A, post-merger integration and organizational and strategic development assignments in the forest products and energy industries in North America, Europe, Asia and Latin-America. He has conducted large number of strategy, investment planning and M&A assignments in more than 50 countries in forest industry. He holds several board positions globally. He has M.Sc. (Econ.) from Helsinki School of Economics, M. Sc. (Forestry) from Helsinki University and has carried out several studies at INSEAD, France.


  • Markku Tynkkynen
      Markku Tynkkynen

      Global pulp and paper industry and energy strategies, change leadership, post-merger integration

      Markku Tynkkynen has worked as President of Magazine Paper Division and Executive Vice President of UPM-Kymmene Corporation. His area of responsibility has been forestry & wood sourcing, global sourcing, energy, logistics, IT, environmental affairs & CSR and trade policy. At UPM-Kymmene he was also a member of the Executive Team and the Strategy Team. Mr. Tynkkynen has M. Sc. (Paper Technology) degree from Helsinki University of Technology and has carried out several studies at INSEAD, France and Harvard Business School, USA.

    Managing Director

    • Teija Konttori
        Teija KonttoriManaging Director

      Consultants and Analysts

      • Eliisa Ranta
          Eliisa RantaDirector

        • Marja Eskman
            Marja EskmanDirector

          • Santeri Ilvesniemi
              Santeri IlvesniemiConsultant

            • Rasmus Kiihamäki
              Rasmus KiihamäkiConsultant

            • Anastasia Juhász
                Anastasia JuhászConsultant

              • Olga Efimova
                  Olga EfimovaConsultant

                • Hanna Korhonen
                    Hanna KorhonenConsultant

                  • Teemu Friman
                      Teemu FrimanAnalyst

                    • Teija Jurvanen
                        Teija JurvanenOffice Manager

                      Senior Experts and Associates

                      • Timo Varhama
                          Timo Varhama
                        • Olavi Göös
                            Olavi Göös
                          • Soile Korhonen
                              Soile Korhonen
                            • Elina Kalela
                                Elina Kalela
                              • Jean-Marc Louvet
                                  Jean-Marc Louvet
                                • Mikko Löfgren
                                    Mikko Löfgren
                                  • Jesús Urra
                                      Jesús Urra
                                    • Martin Björnström
                                        Martin Björnström
                                      • Elina Engman
                                          Elina Engman
                                        • Harri Ahveninen
                                            Harri Ahveninen
                                          • Prof. Dr. Panu Tikka
                                              Prof. Dr. Panu Tikka
                                            • Eric Enqvist
                                                Eric Enqvist
                                              • Ville Tarvo
                                                  Ville Tarvo
                                                • Kaj Koskinen
                                                    Kaj Koskinen
                                                  • Eeva Punta
                                                      Eeva Punta
                                                    • Veli-Jussi Potka
                                                        Veli-Jussi Potka
                                                      • Harry Lönnqvist
                                                          Harry Lönnqvist
                                                        • Pasi Kenola
                                                            Pasi Kenola
                                                          • Jaakko Karas
                                                              Jaakko Karas
                                                            • Bodo Kottwitz
                                                                Bodo Kottwitz
                                                              • Anders Luthbom
                                                                  Anders Luthbom
                                                                • Juhani Lindholm
                                                                    Juhani Lindholm
                                                                  • Mikael Nováky
                                                                      Mikael Nováky
                                                                    • Kyösti Sysiö
                                                                        Kyösti Sysiö
                                                                      • Matti Sihvonen
                                                                          Matti Sihvonen
                                                                        • Jean-Peter Wallgren
                                                                            Jean-Peter Wallgren
                                                                          • François Vessière
                                                                              François Vessière
                                                                            • Arto Aaltonen
                                                                                Arto Aaltonen
                                                                              • Jouni Malmivaara
                                                                                  Jouni Malmivaara
                                                                                • Olivier Meyer
                                                                                    Olivier Meyer
                                                                                  • Whitney Fox
                                                                                      Whitney Fox